Brooklyn Nets 2016-2017 Schedule
  • Name: Brooklyn Nets
  • City: Brooklyn
  • NBA Conference/Division: East / Atlantic

    Current record: -

    All time Eastern

  • Wed Oct 26 7:30pm BOSTON CELTICS d. Brooklyn Nets 122-117
  • Fri Oct 28 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Indiana Pacers 103-94
  • Sat Oct 29 8:00pm MILWAUKEE BUCKS d. Brooklyn Nets 110-108
  • Mon Oct 31 7:30pm Chicago Bulls d. BROOKLYN NETS 118-88
  • Wed Nov 2 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Detroit Pistons 109-101
  • Fri Nov 4 7:30pm Charlotte Hornets d. BROOKLYN NETS 99-95
  • Tue Nov 8 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Minnesota Timberwolves 119-110
  • Wed Nov 9 7:00pm NEW YORK KNICKS d. Brooklyn Nets 110-96
  • Sat Nov 12 9:00pm Brooklyn Nets d. PHOENIX SUNS 122-104
  • Mon Nov 14 10:30pm LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS d. Brooklyn Nets 127-95
  • Tue Nov 15 10:30pm LOS ANGELES LAKERS d. Brooklyn Nets 125-118
  • Fri Nov 18 8:00pm OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER d. Brooklyn Nets 124-105
  • Sun Nov 20 3:30pm Portland Trail Blazers d. BROOKLYN NETS 129-109
  • Wed Nov 23 7:30pm Boston Celtics d. BROOKLYN NETS 111-92
  • Fri Nov 25 8:00pm INDIANA PACERS d. Brooklyn Nets 118-97
  • Sun Nov 27 6:00pm Sacramento Kings d. BROOKLYN NETS 122-105
  • Tue Nov 29 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Los Angeles Clippers 127-122
  • Thu Dec 1 7:30pm Milwaukee Bucks d. BROOKLYN NETS 111-93
  • Sat Dec 3 5:00pm MILWAUKEE BUCKS d. Brooklyn Nets 112-103
  • Mon Dec 5 7:30pm Washington Wizards d. BROOKLYN NETS 118-113
  • Wed Dec 7 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Denver Nuggets 116-111
  • Sat Dec 10 8:30pm SAN ANTONIO SPURS d. Brooklyn Nets 130-101
  • Mon Dec 12 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Brooklyn Nets 122-118
  • Wed Dec 14 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Los Angeles Lakers 107-97
  • Fri Dec 16 7:00pm ORLANDO MAGIC d. Brooklyn Nets 118-111
  • Sun Dec 18 6:00pm PHILADELPHIA 76ERS d. Brooklyn Nets 108-107
  • Tue Dec 20 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Brooklyn Nets 116-104
  • Thu Dec 22 7:30pm Golden State Warriors d. BROOKLYN NETS 117-101
  • Fri Dec 23 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Brooklyn Nets 119-99
  • Mon Dec 26 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Charlotte Hornets 120-118
  • Wed Dec 28 8:00pm CHICAGO BULLS d. Brooklyn Nets 101-99
  • Fri Dec 30 7:00pm WASHINGTON WIZARDS d. Brooklyn Nets 118-95
  • Mon Jan 2 7:30pm Utah Jazz d. BROOKLYN NETS 101-89
  • Thu Jan 5 7:00pm INDIANA PACERS d. Brooklyn Nets 121-109
  • Fri Jan 6 7:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. BROOKLYN NETS 116-108
  • Sun Jan 8 12:00pm Philadelphia 76ers d. BROOKLYN NETS 105-95
  • Tue Jan 10 7:30pm Atlanta Hawks d. BROOKLYN NETS 117-97
  • Thu Jan 12 7:30pm New Orleans Pelicans d. BROOKLYN NETS 104-95
  • Fri Jan 13 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Brooklyn Nets 132-113
  • Sun Jan 15 6:00pm Houston Rockets d. BROOKLYN NETS 137-112
  • Tue Jan 17 7:30pm Toronto Raptors d. BROOKLYN NETS 119-109
  • Fri Jan 20 8:00pm Brooklyn Nets d. NEW ORLEANS PELICANS 143-114
  • Sat Jan 21 7:00pm CHARLOTTE HORNETS d. Brooklyn Nets 112-105
  • Mon Jan 23 7:30pm San Antonio Spurs d. BROOKLYN NETS 112-86
  • Wed Jan 25 7:30pm Miami Heat d. BROOKLYN NETS 109-106
  • Fri Jan 27 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Brooklyn Nets 124-116
  • Sat Jan 28 9:00pm MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES d. Brooklyn Nets 129-109
  • Mon Jan 30 7:30pm MIAMI HEAT d. Brooklyn Nets 104-96
  • Wed Feb 1 7:30pm New York Knicks d. BROOKLYN NETS 95-90
  • Fri Feb 3 7:30pm Indiana Pacers d. BROOKLYN NETS 106-97
  • Sun Feb 5 12:00pm Toronto Raptors d. BROOKLYN NETS 103-95
  • Tue Feb 7 7:00pm CHARLOTTE HORNETS d. Brooklyn Nets 111-107
  • Wed Feb 8 7:30pm Washington Wizards d. BROOKLYN NETS 114-110
  • Fri Feb 10 7:30pm Miami Heat d. BROOKLYN NETS 108-99
  • Mon Feb 13 7:30pm Memphis Grizzlies d. BROOKLYN NETS 112-103
  • Wed Feb 15 7:30pm Milwaukee Bucks d. BROOKLYN NETS 129-125
  • Fri Feb 24 9:00pm DENVER NUGGETS d. Brooklyn Nets 129-109
  • Sat Feb 25 10:30pm GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS d. Brooklyn Nets 112-95
  • Wed Mar 1 10:30pm Brooklyn Nets d. SACRAMENTO KINGS 109-100
  • Fri Mar 3 9:00pm UTAH JAZZ d. Brooklyn Nets 112-97
  • Sat Mar 4 10:00pm PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS d. Brooklyn Nets 130-116
  • Mon Mar 6 8:00pm Brooklyn Nets d. MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES 122-109
  • Wed Mar 8 7:30pm ATLANTA HAWKS d. Brooklyn Nets 110-105
  • Fri Mar 10 9:00pm DALLAS MAVERICKS d. Brooklyn Nets 105-96
  • Sun Mar 12 5:00pm BROOKLYN NETS d. New York Knicks 120-112
  • Tue Mar 14 7:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder d. BROOKLYN NETS 122-104
  • Thu Mar 16 7:30pm Brooklyn Nets d. NEW YORK KNICKS 121-110
  • Fri Mar 17 7:30pm Boston Celtics d. BROOKLYN NETS 98-95
  • Sun Mar 19 12:00pm Dallas Mavericks d. BROOKLYN NETS 111-104
  • Tue Mar 21 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Detroit Pistons 98-96
  • Thu Mar 23 7:30pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Phoenix Suns 126-98
  • Fri Mar 24 7:00pm WASHINGTON WIZARDS d. Brooklyn Nets 129-108
  • Sun Mar 26 1:00pm Brooklyn Nets d. ATLANTA HAWKS 107-92
  • Tue Mar 28 7:30pm Philadelphia 76ers d. BROOKLYN NETS 106-101
  • Thu Mar 30 7:30pm DETROIT PISTONS d. Brooklyn Nets 90-89
  • Sat Apr 1 6:00pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Orlando Magic 121-111
  • Sun Apr 2 6:00pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Atlanta Hawks 91-82
  • Tue Apr 4 7:00pm Brooklyn Nets d. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS 141-118
  • Thu Apr 6 7:00pm ORLANDO MAGIC d. Brooklyn Nets 115-107
  • Sat Apr 8 5:00pm BROOKLYN NETS d. Chicago Bulls 107-106
  • Mon Apr 10 7:30pm BOSTON CELTICS d. Brooklyn Nets 114-105
  • Wed Apr 12 8:00pm CHICAGO BULLS d. Brooklyn Nets 112-73