Cleveland Cavaliers 2016-2017 Schedule
  • Name: Cleveland Cavaliers
  • City: Cleveland
  • NBA Conference/Division: East / Central

    Current record: 50-32

    All time Eastern

  • Tue Oct 25 8:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. New York Knicks 117-88
  • Fri Oct 28 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. TORONTO RAPTORS 94-91
  • Sat Oct 29 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Orlando Magic 105-99
  • Tue Nov 1 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Houston Rockets 128-120
  • Thu Nov 3 8:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Boston Celtics 128-122
  • Sat Nov 5 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS 102-101
  • Tue Nov 8 7:00pm Atlanta Hawks d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 110-106
  • Fri Nov 11 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. WASHINGTON WIZARDS 105-94
  • Sun Nov 13 3:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Charlotte Hornets 100-93
  • Tue Nov 15 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Toronto Raptors 121-117
  • Wed Nov 16 7:00pm INDIANA PACERS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 103-93
  • Fri Nov 18 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Detroit Pistons 104-81
  • Wed Nov 23 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Portland Trail Blazers 137-125
  • Fri Nov 25 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Dallas Mavericks 128-90
  • Sun Nov 27 1:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS 112-108
  • Tue Nov 29 8:00pm MILWAUKEE BUCKS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 118-101
  • Thu Dec 1 8:00pm Los Angeles Clippers d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 113-94
  • Fri Dec 2 8:00pm CHICAGO BULLS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 111-105
  • Mon Dec 5 7:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. TORONTO RAPTORS 116-112
  • Wed Dec 7 8:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. NEW YORK KNICKS 126-94
  • Fri Dec 9 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Miami Heat 114-84
  • Sat Dec 10 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Charlotte Hornets 116-105
  • Tue Dec 13 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Memphis Grizzlies 103-86
  • Wed Dec 14 8:00pm MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES d. Cleveland Cavaliers 93-85
  • Sat Dec 17 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Los Angeles Lakers 119-108
  • Tue Dec 20 8:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. MILWAUKEE BUCKS 114-108
  • Wed Dec 21 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Milwaukee Bucks 113-102
  • Fri Dec 23 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Brooklyn Nets 119-99
  • Sun Dec 25 2:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Golden State Warriors 109-108
  • Mon Dec 26 7:30pm DETROIT PISTONS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 106-90
  • Thu Dec 29 8:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Boston Celtics 124-118
  • Sat Dec 31 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. CHARLOTTE HORNETS 121-109
  • Mon Jan 2 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. New Orleans Pelicans 90-82
  • Wed Jan 4 8:00pm Chicago Bulls d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 106-94
  • Fri Jan 6 7:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. BROOKLYN NETS 116-108
  • Sun Jan 8 8:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. PHOENIX SUNS 120-116
  • Tue Jan 10 9:00pm UTAH JAZZ d. Cleveland Cavaliers 100-92
  • Wed Jan 11 10:30pm PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 102-86
  • Fri Jan 13 10:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. SACRAMENTO KINGS 120-108
  • Mon Jan 16 8:00pm GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 126-91
  • Thu Jan 19 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Phoenix Suns 118-103
  • Sat Jan 21 8:30pm San Antonio Spurs d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 118-115
  • Mon Jan 23 8:00pm NEW ORLEANS PELICANS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 124-122
  • Wed Jan 25 7:00pm Sacramento Kings d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 116-112
  • Fri Jan 27 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Brooklyn Nets 124-116
  • Sun Jan 29 3:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Oklahoma City Thunder 107-91
  • Mon Jan 30 8:30pm DALLAS MAVERICKS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 104-97
  • Wed Feb 1 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Minnesota Timberwolves 125-97
  • Sat Feb 4 8:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. NEW YORK KNICKS 111-104
  • Mon Feb 6 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. WASHINGTON WIZARDS 140-135
  • Wed Feb 8 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. INDIANA PACERS 132-117
  • Thu Feb 9 8:00pm OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER d. Cleveland Cavaliers 118-109
  • Sat Feb 11 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Denver Nuggets 125-109
  • Tue Feb 14 8:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES 116-108
  • Wed Feb 15 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Indiana Pacers 113-104
  • Thu Feb 23 8:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. New York Knicks 119-104
  • Sat Feb 25 8:30pm Chicago Bulls d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 117-99
  • Mon Feb 27 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Milwaukee Bucks 102-95
  • Wed Mar 1 8:00pm BOSTON CELTICS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 103-99
  • Fri Mar 3 8:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. ATLANTA HAWKS 135-130
  • Sat Mar 4 8:00pm MIAMI HEAT d. Cleveland Cavaliers 120-92
  • Mon Mar 6 7:00pm Miami Heat d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 106-98
  • Thu Mar 9 7:30pm DETROIT PISTONS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 106-101
  • Sat Mar 11 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. ORLANDO MAGIC 116-104
  • Sun Mar 12 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 117-112
  • Tue Mar 14 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Detroit Pistons 128-96
  • Thu Mar 16 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Utah Jazz 91-83
  • Sat Mar 18 8:30pm LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 108-78
  • Sun Mar 19 9:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. LOS ANGELES LAKERS 125-120
  • Wed Mar 22 9:00pm DENVER NUGGETS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 126-113
  • Fri Mar 24 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. CHARLOTTE HORNETS 112-105
  • Sat Mar 25 7:30pm Washington Wizards d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 127-115
  • Mon Mar 27 8:00pm SAN ANTONIO SPURS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 103-74
  • Thu Mar 30 8:00pm CHICAGO BULLS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 99-93
  • Fri Mar 31 7:30pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Philadelphia 76ers 122-105
  • Sun Apr 2 6:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Indiana Pacers 135-130
  • Tue Apr 4 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Orlando Magic 122-102
  • Wed Apr 5 8:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. BOSTON CELTICS 114-91
  • Fri Apr 7 7:30pm Atlanta Hawks d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 114-100
  • Sun Apr 9 3:30pm ATLANTA HAWKS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 126-125
  • Mon Apr 10 7:30pm MIAMI HEAT d. Cleveland Cavaliers 124-121
  • Wed Apr 12 8:00pm Toronto Raptors d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 98-83