Houston Rockets 2016-2017 Schedule
  • Name: Houston Rockets
  • City: Houston
  • NBA Conference/Division: West / Southwest

    Current record: -

    All time Eastern

  • Wed Oct 26 10:30pm LOS ANGELES LAKERS d. Houston Rockets 120-114
  • Fri Oct 28 8:30pm Houston Rockets d. DALLAS MAVERICKS 106-98
  • Sun Oct 30 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Dallas Mavericks 93-92
  • Tue Nov 1 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Houston Rockets 128-120
  • Wed Nov 2 7:30pm Houston Rockets d. NEW YORK KNICKS 118-99
  • Sat Nov 5 7:30pm ATLANTA HAWKS d. Houston Rockets 112-97
  • Mon Nov 7 7:00pm Houston Rockets d. WASHINGTON WIZARDS 114-106
  • Wed Nov 9 9:30pm Houston Rockets d. SAN ANTONIO SPURS 101-99
  • Sat Nov 12 8:00pm San Antonio Spurs d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 106-100
  • Mon Nov 14 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Philadelphia 76ers 115-88
  • Wed Nov 16 8:00pm OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER d. Houston Rockets 105-103
  • Thu Nov 17 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Portland Trail Blazers 126-109
  • Sat Nov 19 5:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Utah Jazz 111-102
  • Mon Nov 21 7:30pm Houston Rockets d. DETROIT PISTONS 99-96
  • Wed Nov 23 8:00pm Toronto Raptors d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 115-102
  • Fri Nov 25 10:30pm Houston Rockets d. SACRAMENTO KINGS 117-104
  • Sun Nov 27 9:00pm Houston Rockets d. PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS 130-114
  • Tue Nov 29 9:00pm UTAH JAZZ d. Houston Rockets 120-101
  • Thu Dec 1 10:30pm Houston Rockets d. GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS 132-127
  • Fri Dec 2 10:30pm Houston Rockets d. DENVER NUGGETS 128-110
  • Mon Dec 5 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Boston Celtics 107-106
  • Wed Dec 7 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Los Angeles Lakers 134-95
  • Fri Dec 9 8:00pm Houston Rockets d. OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER 102-99
  • Sat Dec 10 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Dallas Mavericks 109-87
  • Mon Dec 12 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Brooklyn Nets 122-118
  • Wed Dec 14 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Sacramento Kings 132-98
  • Fri Dec 16 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. New Orleans Pelicans 122-100
  • Sat Dec 17 8:00pm Houston Rockets d. MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES 111-109
  • Tue Dec 20 8:00pm San Antonio Spurs d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 102-100
  • Wed Dec 21 9:00pm Houston Rockets d. PHOENIX SUNS 125-111
  • Fri Dec 23 8:00pm MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES d. Houston Rockets 115-109
  • Mon Dec 26 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Phoenix Suns 131-115
  • Tue Dec 27 8:30pm Houston Rockets d. DALLAS MAVERICKS 123-107
  • Fri Dec 30 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Los Angeles Clippers 140-116
  • Sat Dec 31 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. New York Knicks 129-122
  • Mon Jan 2 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Washington Wizards 101-91
  • Thu Jan 5 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Oklahoma City Thunder 118-116
  • Fri Jan 6 7:00pm Houston Rockets d. ORLANDO MAGIC 100-93
  • Sun Jan 8 6:00pm Houston Rockets d. TORONTO RAPTORS 129-122
  • Tue Jan 10 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Charlotte Hornets 121-114
  • Wed Jan 11 8:00pm MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES d. Houston Rockets 119-105
  • Fri Jan 13 8:00pm Memphis Grizzlies d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 110-105
  • Sun Jan 15 6:00pm Houston Rockets d. BROOKLYN NETS 137-112
  • Tue Jan 17 7:30pm MIAMI HEAT d. Houston Rockets 109-103
  • Wed Jan 18 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Milwaukee Bucks 111-92
  • Fri Jan 20 8:00pm Golden State Warriors d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 125-108
  • Sat Jan 21 8:00pm Houston Rockets d. MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES 119-95
  • Mon Jan 23 8:00pm MILWAUKEE BUCKS d. Houston Rockets 127-114
  • Wed Jan 25 7:30pm BOSTON CELTICS d. Houston Rockets 120-109
  • Fri Jan 27 7:00pm Houston Rockets d. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS 123-118
  • Sun Jan 29 6:00pm INDIANA PACERS d. Houston Rockets 120-101
  • Tue Jan 31 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Sacramento Kings 105-83
  • Thu Feb 2 8:00pm Atlanta Hawks d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 113-108
  • Fri Feb 3 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Chicago Bulls 121-117
  • Tue Feb 7 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Orlando Magic 128-104
  • Thu Feb 9 7:00pm Houston Rockets d. CHARLOTTE HORNETS 107-95
  • Sat Feb 11 9:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Phoenix Suns 133-102
  • Wed Feb 15 8:00pm Miami Heat d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 117-109
  • Thu Feb 23 8:00pm Houston Rockets d. NEW ORLEANS PELICANS 129-99
  • Sat Feb 25 9:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Minnesota Timberwolves 142-130
  • Mon Feb 27 8:00pm Indiana Pacers d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 117-108
  • Wed Mar 1 10:30pm Houston Rockets d. LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS 122-103
  • Sat Mar 4 9:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Memphis Grizzlies 123-108
  • Mon Mar 6 8:30pm SAN ANTONIO SPURS d. Houston Rockets 112-110
  • Wed Mar 8 8:00pm Utah Jazz d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 115-108
  • Fri Mar 10 8:00pm Houston Rockets d. CHICAGO BULLS 115-94
  • Sun Mar 12 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Cleveland Cavaliers 117-112
  • Wed Mar 15 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Los Angeles Lakers 139-100
  • Fri Mar 17 8:00pm NEW ORLEANS PELICANS d. Houston Rockets 128-112
  • Sat Mar 18 9:30pm Houston Rockets d. DENVER NUGGETS 109-105
  • Mon Mar 20 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Denver Nuggets 125-124
  • Fri Mar 24 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. New Orleans Pelicans 117-107
  • Sun Mar 26 3:30pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Oklahoma City Thunder 137-125
  • Tue Mar 28 8:00pm Golden State Warriors d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 113-106
  • Thu Mar 30 10:30pm PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS d. Houston Rockets 117-107
  • Fri Mar 31 10:30pm GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS d. Houston Rockets 107-98
  • Sun Apr 2 9:00pm Houston Rockets d. PHOENIX SUNS 123-116
  • Wed Apr 5 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Denver Nuggets 110-104
  • Fri Apr 7 8:00pm Detroit Pistons d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 114-109
  • Sun Apr 9 6:00pm Houston Rockets d. SACRAMENTO KINGS 135-128
  • Mon Apr 10 10:30pm LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS d. Houston Rockets 125-96
  • Wed Apr 12 8:00pm HOUSTON ROCKETS d. Minnesota Timberwolves 123-118