Toronto Raptors 2016-2017 Schedule
  • Name: Toronto Raptors
  • City: Toronto
  • NBA Conference/Division: East / Atlantic

    Current record: 19-8

    All time Eastern

  • Wed Oct 26 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Detroit Pistons 109-91
  • Fri Oct 28 7:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. TORONTO RAPTORS 94-91
  • Mon Oct 31 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Denver Nuggets 105-102
  • Wed Nov 2 7:00pm Toronto Raptors d. WASHINGTON WIZARDS 113-103
  • Fri Nov 4 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Miami Heat 96-87
  • Sun Nov 6 6:00pm Sacramento Kings d. TORONTO RAPTORS 96-91
  • Wed Nov 9 8:00pm Toronto Raptors d. OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER 112-102
  • Fri Nov 11 7:00pm Toronto Raptors d. CHARLOTTE HORNETS 113-111
  • Sat Nov 12 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. New York Knicks 118-107
  • Tue Nov 15 7:00pm CLEVELAND CAVALIERS d. Toronto Raptors 121-117
  • Wed Nov 16 8:00pm Golden State Warriors d. TORONTO RAPTORS 127-121
  • Fri Nov 18 9:00pm Toronto Raptors d. DENVER NUGGETS 113-111
  • Sun Nov 20 9:00pm SACRAMENTO KINGS d. Toronto Raptors 102-99
  • Mon Nov 21 10:30pm LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS d. Toronto Raptors 123-115
  • Wed Nov 23 8:00pm Toronto Raptors d. HOUSTON ROCKETS 115-102
  • Fri Nov 25 8:00pm Toronto Raptors d. MILWAUKEE BUCKS 105-99
  • Mon Nov 28 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Philadelphia 76ers 122-95
  • Wed Nov 30 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Memphis Grizzlies 120-105
  • Fri Dec 2 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Los Angeles Lakers 113-80
  • Sat Dec 3 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Atlanta Hawks 128-84
  • Mon Dec 5 7:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers d. TORONTO RAPTORS 116-112
  • Thu Dec 8 7:00pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Minnesota Timberwolves 124-110
  • Fri Dec 9 7:30pm Toronto Raptors d. BOSTON CELTICS 101-94
  • Mon Dec 12 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Milwaukee Bucks 122-100
  • Wed Dec 14 7:00pm Toronto Raptors d. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS 123-114
  • Fri Dec 16 7:30pm Atlanta Hawks d. TORONTO RAPTORS 125-121
  • Sun Dec 18 6:00pm Toronto Raptors d. ORLANDO MAGIC 109-79
  • Tue Dec 20 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Brooklyn Nets 116-104
  • Fri Dec 23 9:00pm Toronto Raptors d. UTAH JAZZ 104-98
  • Mon Dec 26 10:00pm Toronto Raptors d. PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS 95-91
  • Wed Dec 28 10:30pm GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS d. Toronto Raptors 121-111
  • Thu Dec 29 9:00pm PHOENIX SUNS d. Toronto Raptors 99-91
  • Sun Jan 1 9:30pm Toronto Raptors d. LOS ANGELES LAKERS 123-114
  • Tue Jan 3 8:30pm SAN ANTONIO SPURS d. Toronto Raptors 110-82
  • Thu Jan 5 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Utah Jazz 101-93
  • Sat Jan 7 8:00pm CHICAGO BULLS d. Toronto Raptors 123-118
  • Sun Jan 8 6:00pm Houston Rockets d. TORONTO RAPTORS 129-122
  • Tue Jan 10 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Boston Celtics 114-106
  • Fri Jan 13 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Brooklyn Nets 132-113
  • Sun Jan 15 3:00pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. New York Knicks 116-101
  • Tue Jan 17 7:30pm Toronto Raptors d. BROOKLYN NETS 119-109
  • Wed Jan 18 7:00pm PHILADELPHIA 76ERS d. Toronto Raptors 94-89
  • Fri Jan 20 7:00pm CHARLOTTE HORNETS d. Toronto Raptors 113-78
  • Sun Jan 22 6:00pm Phoenix Suns d. TORONTO RAPTORS 115-103
  • Tue Jan 24 7:00pm San Antonio Spurs d. TORONTO RAPTORS 108-106
  • Wed Jan 25 8:00pm MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES d. Toronto Raptors 101-99
  • Fri Jan 27 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Milwaukee Bucks 102-86
  • Sun Jan 29 6:00pm Orlando Magic d. TORONTO RAPTORS 114-113
  • Tue Jan 31 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. New Orleans Pelicans 108-106
  • Wed Feb 1 7:30pm BOSTON CELTICS d. Toronto Raptors 109-104
  • Fri Feb 3 7:00pm ORLANDO MAGIC d. Toronto Raptors 102-94
  • Sun Feb 5 12:00pm Toronto Raptors d. BROOKLYN NETS 103-95
  • Mon Feb 6 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Los Angeles Clippers 118-109
  • Wed Feb 8 8:00pm MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES d. Toronto Raptors 112-109
  • Sun Feb 12 6:00pm Detroit Pistons d. TORONTO RAPTORS 102-101
  • Tue Feb 14 8:00pm CHICAGO BULLS d. Toronto Raptors 105-94
  • Wed Feb 15 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Charlotte Hornets 90-85
  • Fri Feb 24 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Boston Celtics 107-97
  • Sun Feb 26 6:00pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Portland Trail Blazers 112-106
  • Mon Feb 27 7:00pm Toronto Raptors d. NEW YORK KNICKS 92-91
  • Wed Mar 1 7:30pm Washington Wizards d. TORONTO RAPTORS 105-96
  • Fri Mar 3 7:00pm Toronto Raptors d. WASHINGTON WIZARDS 114-106
  • Sat Mar 4 8:00pm MILWAUKEE BUCKS d. Toronto Raptors 101-94
  • Wed Mar 8 8:00pm Toronto Raptors d. NEW ORLEANS PELICANS 94-87
  • Fri Mar 10 8:00pm ATLANTA HAWKS d. Toronto Raptors 105-99
  • Sat Mar 11 8:00pm MIAMI HEAT d. Toronto Raptors 104-89
  • Mon Mar 13 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Dallas Mavericks 100-78
  • Thu Mar 16 7:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder d. TORONTO RAPTORS 123-102
  • Fri Mar 17 7:30pm Toronto Raptors d. DETROIT PISTONS 87-75
  • Sun Mar 19 6:00pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Indiana Pacers 116-91
  • Tue Mar 21 7:00pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Chicago Bulls 122-120
  • Thu Mar 23 7:30pm Toronto Raptors d. MIAMI HEAT 101-84
  • Sat Mar 25 9:30pm Toronto Raptors d. DALLAS MAVERICKS 94-86
  • Mon Mar 27 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Orlando Magic 131-112
  • Wed Mar 29 7:30pm Charlotte Hornets d. TORONTO RAPTORS 110-106
  • Fri Mar 31 7:00pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Indiana Pacers 111-100
  • Sun Apr 2 6:00pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Philadelphia 76ers 113-105
  • Tue Apr 4 7:00pm INDIANA PACERS d. Toronto Raptors 108-90
  • Wed Apr 5 7:30pm Toronto Raptors d. DETROIT PISTONS 105-102
  • Fri Apr 7 7:30pm TORONTO RAPTORS d. Miami Heat 96-94
  • Sun Apr 9 1:00pm Toronto Raptors d. NEW YORK KNICKS 110-97
  • Wed Apr 12 8:00pm Toronto Raptors d. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS 98-83